Select a language: EN English
Add this site to favorites  
Affiliate program - Earn money!    Total: 7 041 447   Joined yesterday: 42   Online users: 72 114 | Dating online - dating service | Dating online - dating service | Dating online - dating service

Seeking woman Chat - babi_2 | Ruse | Bulgaria

Seeking woman babi_2 Ruse Bulgaria
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

babi_2 Aquarius
Bulgaria, Ruse, Ruse

I am a man, 47 years old
seeking a woman age from 33 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1973-02-08 
Relation type: Chat
My country: Bulgaria
Region: Ruse
My city: Ruse
My hello phrase: obicham vi 
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
About race: da e dusha chovek i da ne laje 
About me: ne obicha da govorya mnogo za sebe si neka drugi da me opishat 
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Secondary school
About my education: to sega ne ne e obrazuvanie 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Bulgarian
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Watching sports
About my hobby: zanimavam se sas obuchenie na sastezatelni kone 
My favourite sport: Horse Racing
Favorite things: vsichko koeto pravya za momenta sa mi lubimi 
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: vsichko bez problem 
The last book I've read: ne cheta knigi 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service